Staff Directory

  • Reset

Ahmed, Abdirahman

Instructional Assistant - Somali

abahmed1@seattleschools.org

Allison, Ashlye

Student Teacher

arallison@seattleschools.org

Aly, Sorayya

Instructional Assistant - Vietnamese

saaly@seattleschools.org

Appleton, Victoria

3rd Grade Teacher

vdappleton@seattleschools.org

Barr, Nicholas

4th and 5th Grade Teacher

nebarr@seattleschools.org

Behar, Carole

Speech Therapist

cebehar@seattleschools.org

Benavidez, John Michael

Student Teacher

jgbenavidez@seattleschools.org

Blair, Molly

PE Teacher

meblair@seattleschools.org

Blanco, Nicole

Satterberg Literacy Coach

nkblanco@seattleschools.org

Brooks, Tanisha

Special Education Instructional Assistant

trbrooks@seattleschools.org

Brownell, Amy

Headstart Teacher

ambrownell@seattleschools.org

Burtness, Matthew

1st Grade Teacher

mpburtness@seattleschools.org

Clisham, Glen

Interventionist/Tech

gsclisham@seattleschools.org

Craven, Corrine

Interventionist

clcraven@seattleschools.org

Depusoy, William

4th Grade Teacher

wgdepusoy@seattleschools.org

DeVille, Tricia

Bilingual Orientation Center (BOC) Teacher

tddeville@seattleschools.org

Ellingsen, Kathryn

Librarian

kjellingsen@seattleschools.org