Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Dunlap ~ Attendance

Allison, Ashlye

Student Teacher

arallison@seattleschools.org
Sorayya Aly

Aly, Sorayya

Instructional Assistant - Vietnamese

saaly@seattleschools.org
Victoria Appleton

Appleton, Victoria

3rd Grade Teacher

vdappleton@seattleschools.org
Nicholas Barr

Barr, Nicholas

4th and 5th Grade Teacher

nebarr@seattleschools.org
Carole Behar

Behar, Carole

Speech Therapist

cebehar@seattleschools.org
Molly Blair

Blair, Molly

PE Teacher

meblair@seattleschools.org
Nicole Blanco

Blanco, Nicole

Satterberg Literacy Coach

nkblanco@seattleschools.org
Amy Brownell

Brownell, Amy

Headstart Teacher

ambrownell@seattleschools.org
Matthew Burtness

Burtness, Matthew

1st Grade Teacher

mpburtness@seattleschools.org
Glen Clisham

Clisham, Glen

Interventionist/Tech

gsclisham@seattleschools.org
Corrine Craven

Craven, Corrine

Interventionist

clcraven@seattleschools.org
William Depusoy

Depusoy, William

4th Grade Teacher

wgdepusoy@seattleschools.org
Tricia DeVille

DeVille, Tricia

Bilingual Orientation Center (BOC) Teacher

tddeville@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Ellingsen

Ellingsen, Kathryn

Librarian

kjellingsen@seattleschools.org
Sheri Fujisawa

Fujisawa, Sheri

Interventionist

shfujisawa@seattleschools.org
Annabel Garcia-Andresen

Garcia-Andresen, Annabel

PreK Teacher

algarciaandres@seattleschools.org
Christopher Glenn

Glenn, Christopher

PreK Instructional Assistant

cdglenn@seattleschools.org
Zachary Gore

Gore, Zachary

2nd Grade Teacher

zrgore@seattleschools.org

Biography

Mr. Gore is in his fourth year at Dunlap Elementary. (Go Dynamite Dolphins!) He is constantly inspired by the students and families he works with! In addition to teaching at Dunlap, he is the coordinator of Dunlap's Chess Club, a member of the school's Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports (PBIS) team, and serves as a Washington State Math Teaching Fellow. He lives with his family (wife, daughter, son, cat, and dog!) in the neighborhood. His wife Caitlin is a teacher at another SE Seattle elementary school.

,Personal Message

 

Hi students and families!

I'm so proud of our community and the way we work together to ready every student in our school for college and career.Please contact me with any questions or concerns and I'll respond as soon as I can. 

Warmly,
Zach Gore

8.3.0