Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Dunlap ~ Attendance

Allison, Ashlye

3rd Grade Teacher

arallison@seattleschools.org
Sorayya Aly

Aly, Sorayya

Instructional Assistant - Vietnamese

saaly@seattleschools.org

Appleton, Victoria

3rd Grade Teacher

vdappleton@seattleschools.org
Nicholas Barr

Barr, Nicholas

4th and 5th Grade Teacher

nebarr@seattleschools.org
Carole Behar

Behar, Carole

Speech Therapist

cebehar@seattleschools.org
Molly Blair

Blair, Molly

PE Teacher

meblair@seattleschools.org
Amy Brownell

Brownell, Amy

Headstart Teacher

ambrownell@seattleschools.org
Matthew Burtness

Burtness, Matthew

1st Grade Teacher

mpburtness@seattleschools.org
Glen Clisham

Clisham, Glen

Interventionist/Tech

gsclisham@seattleschools.org
Corrine Craven

Craven, Corrine

Interventionist

clcraven@seattleschools.org
William Depusoy

Depusoy, William

4th Grade Teacher

wgdepusoy@seattleschools.org
Tricia DeVille

DeVille, Tricia

Bilingual Orientation Center (BOC) Teacher

tddeville@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Ellingsen

Ellingsen, Kathryn

Librarian

kjellingsen@seattleschools.org
Sheri Fujisawa

Fujisawa, Sheri

Interventionist

shfujisawa@seattleschools.org
Annabel Garcia-Andresen

Garcia-Andresen, Annabel

PreK Teacher

algarciaandres@seattleschools.org
Christopher Glenn

Glenn, Christopher

PreK Instructional Assistant

cdglenn@seattleschools.org
Rogers Greene

Greene, Rogers

Family Support Worker

rjgreene@seattleschools.org

Biography Over 20 years as an educator, public speaker and leadership consultant, with a B.A.in Psychology and M.A.in Leadership. Currently serving as a Family Support Worker meeting the needs of students and families with integrity  

Kiana Harris

Harris, Kiana

PreK Instructional Assistant

kaharris@seattleschools.org